Board of Directors

Our Board is responsible for creating a safe and engaging culture of cycling at Velo Force. From community involvement to fostering new and progressing racers, we work together to set goals, plan, and execute on strategies to promote cycling in our community.

Louis Stiffelman


Kevin Anderson

Vice President

Peter Stevens


Nicolas Mutis


Britta Siegel

Board Member

Dana Braet

Board Member

Brian Rogers

Board Member

Eric Vallo

Board Member